Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Sam was great to work with and I will be back for my future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Mark is such a great salesman, he goes above and beyond for all of his customers. I have bought two cars from him and will always continue to go back to WBL Superstore. Honest, straightforward and will help you find the exact car that fits your budget and that you will fall in love with. Doesn't pressure you into buying anything and makes everything such a smooth process. Always there to go through all of the car features with you and answers all of your questions. Thank you so much again Mark for helping me find my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Knowledgeable, helpful a d great follow up. Did what he promised he would do… Found a car within 2 weeks and had timely communication. Great job Sam

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

The salesman (Gary) was a pleasure to work with - he was very helpful and made sure we got what we wanted/needed. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Great experience. Quick and organized. Easy to work with. Honest and straightforward. Sam is extremely organized and friendly. The dealership is beautiful. I would highly recommend Sam and the dealership to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Sam was right there for all my questions and directed me to the best car on the lot. Management, Sam has earned a parking space! 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

This was the easiest car buying experience ever. Sam was organized, quick, and we both got what we wanted I feel. Thanks guys! I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I had a great experience with Gary Stewart, Molly G and the whole crew at WBL Superstore- I had the car in less than a day! And Gary is so courteous!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Our salesman Gary (senior resident) was great as soon as we pulled into the lot he was very helpful, not pushy. Our finance guy Jeff was also great got us in and out in reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Very helpful and answers all my questions with out being pressured to buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Mark goes above and beyond for all customers. He is always willing to help out. Thanks Mark.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Very clean, pleasant atmosphere. Top notch vehicles and employees. Easy to view inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Mark was knowledgeable, friendly and got me into my absolute dream car! I will be a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

The dealership came through for me when my car ended up in service. They were very kind, fair and professional. Sam the sales manager couldn't have been kinder. He made sure everything ran smoothly that we were happy and that everything was good and fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Gary Stewart & Jeff Kloetzke were both outstanding in service & personality & the services available from this dealership were also impressive. Gary found us the perfect car, introduced us to the ownership partners and introduced us to Jeff Kloetzke who took care of the purchase details in an outstanding manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

I purchased a used Sierra this past weekend from Sam and I had a wonderful experience. Sam was very helpful and really made the buying process much easier for me. I will definitely be referring my friends and family members to Sam in the future. -Tim, Shoreview

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

They were very pleasant to deal with throughout the entire process. Sam was there to help every step of the way and went above and beyond in my case. Was able to get the truck of my dreams thanks to them. I will be returning there for all my future purchases or if I need any service work done. Highly recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Great service and awesome experience. I am glad we were able to make our Truck purchase from Eddie Antar. Highly recommend him to all shoppers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

We have purchased probly 10 cars over the years from Ryan Stewart at White Bear Lake Superstore. Several new and several pre-owned. Both my husband and I and for our three children. He is always calm and easy to deal with. They have a great selection. Even though I live 30 minutes away I always come back. Great service center too. It is very clean and nice. I always assumed the service would be more expensive at a dealership and I did my research and it's not. They are always lower than the local service bids we get. Overall great place. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I've purchased both my current vehicles from this place. Treat people well and they come back! Sam and Ryan are great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Mark found the right car for me and was there every step of the way to make sure I was happy with my purchase! The next time I buy a car, it will be from Mark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I’ve purchased my last two vehicles from White Bear Lake Superstore and had nothing but great service. Sam was very knowledgeable and helpful and made what can be a stressful process painless and enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Mark was a very knowledgeable and professional salesman. Found me exactly what I was looking for, for a great price too! I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience. I love my new truck and will recommend Mark to anyone looking for a GMC/Buick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Very friendly and has strong know how on all the gmc equipment options took the time to show all the options on new truck! Well rounded sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Not only did my wife and I pull out of the dealership in her “dream car,” but we also left as customers that had a seamless, yet enjoyable experience overall. Sam was quick to address any questions we had and explained them in a way for us to easily understand. The most notable piece of our journey with Sam was that we never once felt pressured into making a decision we weren’t comfortable with. We have high hopes this is just the beginning of a lasting relationship with Sam and White Bear Lake Superstore for many more vehicles to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

We went in just looking to see what each dealership offers for a 7 to 8 passenger SUV. We did not plan on buying that day. Mark helped us and at no time did we feel pressure to buy. He gave us lots of information and we ended up coming back a few days later to buy a Buick Enclave he told us about. We would 100% buy with him again. Super respectful, easy to talk to and has a great sense of humor. We really did buy happy, thanks Mark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Excellent experience! Great customer service, affordable, efficient. Would recommend to anyone!! Dealer was spotless. I pulled up and within 5 minutes I had a representative greet me. Excellent dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

We came in to look for a used conversion van and found the perfect vehicle with Mark Dohmens help. No pressure sales and went above and beyond to help us. Even after making the sale, he continued to make sure we were happy and taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Mark went above and beyond to help us make our purchase. He was laid back, with no pressure sales. We have family and friends who have referred him and we were not disappointed. He is very knowledgeable and Just wants to make sure you have a great experience. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Mark is a great salesman. He walked me through everything from start to finish. He was amazing! I will definitely go back someday. It was a great buying experience. Highly recommended. A+++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I stopped by the Superstore yesterday not really knowing what to look for, and right away Sam greeted me on the lot. He is such a kind and knowledgeable guy. He listened to my needs and gave me some great advice. I’d go back just to hang out with Sam and the other great people at the Superstore.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I have purchased 3 cars from White Bear Lake Super Store. Always very good service. Sam and Morrie are both knowledgeable and took the time to explain all the features of the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Sam was great!! Took care of my needs and explained things through the entire purchase process.. highly recommend Sam Rubin when looking or purchasing a vehicle at the superstore.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I found Sam to be knowledgeable, friendly, professional and accommodating. My request to view and test drive the truck was honored promptly. I never felt rushed or pressured. My entire experience was effortless. Sam even personally delivered the truck to my home. The Customer Service I received was impeccable. I highly recommend Sam and your facility. Timothy F. Pinkowski

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

He was very helpful and kind. Always asked if we needed anything and even provide drinks. Over all a very good experience from both the dealership and Mark.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

We really enjoyed working with Sam. We have purchased probably 15 vehicles in our lifetime and we have to say that he was the most professional and sincere sales person we have ever had. He genuinely cares about his customers and we will recommend him and your dealership ongoing. You have a good one. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Sam is simply phenomenal! He helped me buy a car that I found on an online listing and he even arranged delivery. All along the way he was friendly, professional, and engaged. Unparalleled customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Worked with Sam and he was amazing ! Super helpful and made the whole process easy and comfortable, didn’t feel pressured at all. Sam was very good at making sure all my wants and needs were met

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Man of his word. Thank you for all your help! Very helpful. Not pushy and wants to deliver quality and value for what you are looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I dont know where to begin, Eddie was great and listened to exactly what i wanted. I was tired of my Older sierra and worked out a great deal on trade difference on a 2018 sierra Denali. I just can not say enough and the overall customer service from the finance manager to the guy that cleans car, thank you guys !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Eddie was very helpful and patient with us , he helped us get a nice corolla for my daughter with no pressure and did his best to get us top dollar for an older trade, very much appreciated ! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Eddie had lots of knowledge about vehicles and the process of buying a car . Very helpful to me and my family. We came in to just look at cars , Eddie took the time and helped us find the perfect vehicle for us , we ended up buying a truck that day from him . Great service and patience. Thank you 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I was referred to Sam Rubin by my coworker, he was awesome to work with , very patient and friendly. Will recommend him to everyone. Thank you for a great deal on my Yukon .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

We we’re very pleased with the salesmen we had (Sam Rubin) at the Superstore. Sam was helpful with information we weren’t aware of with the vehicle we were looking at buying. He was very down to earth and made purchasing a vehicle from him a friendly somewhat exciting experience. Would definitely refer people to Sam Rubin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I was referred to Sam by my aunt. He was super friendly and helpful. We hadn't bought a car in years so we didn't know what to expect. He answered all of our questions and we left with a great car at a great price. Thanks Sam!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Mark helped me pick out my first ever new car! It's a 2017 Buick Encore! I absolutely love it and Mark has helped with every question I've had, set up my onstare and linked my cell phone for me. He was the most professional sales person I spoke to. I had a very fun and exciting experience at the wbl superstore with the help from Mark Dohmen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Mark Dohmen, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and he knows his stuff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Mark is very knowledgeable, friendly and has a no pressure sale approach. Super easy to talk to and get the right info, I highly recommend Mark Dohmen and the white bear Lake superstore.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

We have bought 3 new trucks from Mark Dohmen in last 4 years. Mark is Very honest and cares about his customers! Super nice Guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

I purchased a truck from Mark in 2017. I sent 4 other people to him right away. Honest. Fun. Straight. Loving. Will be back! Couldn't imagine buying from anyone else. He will be a new friend and you will find yourself wanting to say hi and tell him about your adventures in your new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Mark sold us two cars and we are very happy with them. He was very easy to work with and he is a man of his word.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Mark is such a kind man, he does an awesome job at assisting you throughout your car buying experience! He is very thoughtful and considerate of the customer and does not push you into buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

I’ve bought two cars from Mark. He is genuine and has integrity, which are two qualities you typically don’t see from a car salesman. Highly recommend Mark to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I have bought 2 vehicles now from mark and already planning my next one! He is a great salesman who will work with you get what you need in your budget!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Mark did a good job getting me into my new Buick Encore and even threw in a case of Bud Light with my purchase!! Yep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Mark Dohmen is one my favorite car salesman that I have ever worked with. There was no pressure to buy. He accommodated us having an infant with us. He was very knowledgeable on the vehicles and pointed out differences that we wouldn't have ever noticed. I would definitely point all my friends to see Mark when considering their next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I love my salesman Mark. My family has bought 5 cars from him and followed him to this store. They make deals work here. when I’m ready for another new car I will go wherever he is working and purchase a car from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Mark Dohmen took extremely good care of me when searching for a new car! He took my budget and fit me into the perfect vehicle! I will definitely be going back to see him and Larry Nava in a few years for my next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Awesome man! Very friendly and down to earth. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles. He has helped me decide which vehicle will be the best for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Mark is amazing and will do everything he can to help you find the right vehicle. He is also amazing at not pressuring you into a car, he told us if we weren't sure to go home and think about it. Super friendly and great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Bob Lund was very helpful, good trade in on previous truck, followed thru with the transaction, no complaints! Will be back to buy our next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2019

I would say that my experiences were 5 star kind of days for sure!! I purchase an old, used SUV at a low price for MY needs. It was perfect and runs GREAT For years! When it needs a little routine maintenance it run it over and see Jens C at the SUPERstore! Always smiling! We had an impossible a/c/heating and break issues and Jens and his mechanic never gave up until they figured out how to help us. When the other dealer I went to first, gave up. I will never bring my truck anywhere else again, waste ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

This really is a SUPERstore! We needed a vehicle fast and purchased a GREAT used SUV at a low price. It has run smoothe for years. When it does need a little maintenance here and there we come in and get greeted by Jens C at the service desk and he is on it every time. Both Jens and the SUPERstore’s mechanics figured out our impossible window, a/c and break issues that other dealers we took it too literally couldn’t do. I won’t take my truck anywhere else. Learned my lesson. They are amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

Excellent and friendly representative. done my work nicely. the waiting lounge is also neat and clean. keep up the same pace. Will use the same for future service if required. thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

We found a great deal on a used BMW 5 series. Contacted Cheryl Ruedy and she got back to us right away. Cheryl was extremely friendly and accommodating with our schedule for the test drive. Also the sale manager is very honest and thorough with his inspection when we requested the car to get a second inspection. We came in didn’t expect much but left with a very nice vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

When we were looking for a vehicle, this dealership had the ideal truck to meet our needs. From the initial contact to delivery we were treated well, and the dealer has stood behind our purchase on several items with out question. We would not hesitate to do more business with them if the need would arise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

Cheryl did great finding the truck I wanted. They gave me a great price for my trade. Financing went very smooth. They had a few things to take care of before I picked it up and they got them taken care of very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

I’ve been buying vehicles at Superstore since 2012. After trying a different brand for the last year and a half I’m glad to be back. Cheryl was a pleasure to work with and I look forward to my future dealings with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

Cheryl provided us with all the info and answers to all our questions...she is willing to help in any problem we might have encountered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

Worked with Gary Stewart and from the start it was wonderful! I had never bought a vehicle there or even visited that dealership and from the moment we pulled up, we were in great hands. We came just to look and walked out with a different vehicle than we came in - so fun! Our finance person Troy Larson even made it quick and easy! Everyone we ran into there was friendly and helpful - plan to go back next time we need something! Thanks again Gary for helping us - loving my truck!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019

Cheryl, our sales staff member, was very responsive, helpful, and friendly through all conversations online, phone, and in person. Jeff, our business manager, was thorough and helpful! Great experience all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

Working with Cheryl Ruedy was a great experience. I reached out to the dealership on a Sunday and Cheryl contacted me within minutes setting up a test drive the next morning before hours. She is informative, thorough, driven, and went the extra mile for me in all aspects of the purchase. I will be using her for all future purchases. Thanks Cheryl!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

Cheryl was great. She helped us test drive and decide on a nice used car. When things didn't go as planned, she helped us with a loaner and final delivery went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

The salesperson was very knowledgeable and helpful. She made buying a car easy. The fianance person was also very friendly and answered all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2019

We had a lot of questions, they were all answered and we did not feel taken advantage like some dealerships may make you feel. Would go back again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2019

Great new car buying experience. Excellent selection on the lot! The financing process was transparent and painless. Charlie Gatrell were great to work with. Fantastic experience end to end. Love the car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

Very polite and professional, I wouldn’t hesitate to buy another vehicle from this dealership or Cheryl the sales person. Also dealing with Jeff the financial person I dealt with, made the purchase easy and informed me of the other products available !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2018

A colleague of mine had recently purchased a Buick Lacrosse Avenir from WBL Superstore and recommended I also check them out. I did end up working with them as well and purchasing the great-looking 2018 Buick Regal TourX Essence which I choose over the 2019 Subaru Outback Touring model. I had the pleasure of working with Bob Lund in New Car Sales and I wanted to acknowledge my overall great experience with an unsolicited recommendation for both Bob Lund and WBL Superstore as a whole. Bob did an excellent job of communicating with me via email and text from start to finish ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2018

I called to inquire about a van and got a call back very quickly from Cheryl. She was able to ask all questions and even took the time to go out and look over the vehicle and describe what she saw. I live about 3 hours away so she made sure to go ever every detail she could think of over the phone with me. My family and I were not able to come take a look at the vehicle and test drive it until Saturday and I first talked to Cheryl on Tuesday. With a simple down payment, she was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2018

Needed a second vehicle. They let me take a couple different ones for a drive and I picked one. Quick paperwork and was ready when I came to pick it up. Needed something after the sale and they didn’t quibble about my request. Eddie is no pressure and was easy to work with. He understood my needs and handled the transaction with precision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

Working with Gary was like working with a good friend. He was very honest in helping us decide on which vehicle would best meet our family needs and checked in frequently to provide us with an update on the paperwork process. Overall, the service was exceptional. Thank you Gary! You are a pro at what you do and thank you for your hospitality. -Chandra Yang and Sai Moua

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018

This dealership wants to go the extra mile. I think therer should be more of a sales pitch about the attributes of the dealership during the sales negociation. It also would be helpful to have an amoritizatuon printout to understand the GMC financing and rebate application

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

I was I need of a new vehicle. I called and was greeted by Tim Garrick. Tim was awesome to work with and he put us into the truck we wanted at a very great price. Soon after we purchased the vehicle we had a glitch that made the transmission shutter, (not a drivability issue). I made contact with Tim who immediately put me in touch with Jerry Griffis. Jerry was more than great to work with. He listened to my concerns and had my vehicle picked up at my work place. The vehicle was fixed in a very timely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

It was a great experience! I never felt pressured or that my saleswoman wasn’t interested. Great experience all around. Very quick turnaround. Will be happy to do do business again! Thank you Cheryl!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018

Was told i would be taken well care of and so far so good. I will be dealing with White Bear Lake in the future. I'm proud to have Cheryl Ruedy as my new friend and sales person, Thank You So Very Much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2018

Cheryl Ruedy could not be more helpful and informative . When you ask questions or need information she goes the extra mile to get the correct answer in the details that you want . She made appointments and planned ahead for a vehicle I had being delivered so that a lot of extras and add-ons all got done in one day . That in itself is a miracle . Oh and she smiles even when giving you bad news. Anyone should enjoy the attention she gives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

Cheryl Ruedy Sales Represenative was Excellent! Great Customer Service! Cheryl answered all questions and explained all features of the vehicle I recently purchased. Thank You for the experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

I was in the market to buy a new truck this fall. Being my first truck purchase, I was nervous and didn't know what to expect. I came to the WBL Superstore after a friend recommended it. I couldn't be HAPPIER with that decision. The folks at the WBL Superstore were knowledgeable, friendly, and most of all, not pushy! They helped me find the truck of my dreams at my pace. Everyone from the sales team, to the finance team, to the management team, they all made my experience unforgettable. Shopping at the WBL Superstore truly is the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

A great experience all around, Cheryl was attentive and professional. Great staff, and the truck is immaculate. We were in and out in 3 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

Our first day looking to replace our 2007 Lacrosse, Tim Garrick New Cars met us and water and experience, knowledgeable and my wife and I decided to buy from him that day would recommend him to everybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

Second vehicle I bought from Eddie, always professional and patient would recommend him again to all my friends and family. Very knowledgeable and fair Great attitude

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

I’ve never had such an easy car buying experience, Cheryl made it such a smooth process, no hassle whatsoever. She was so easy-going and straight to the point and we felt like we got an amazing deal. The finance process was super quick and easy and the Dealership itself was super nice and clean too. I’d recommend Cheryl and this dealership to anyone! We will definitely be going back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2018

Cheryl was very helpful and we truly enjoyed our premium experience. We will definitely refer family and friends here. Thank you White Bear Lake Superstore!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2018

Gary Stewart greeted us in the used car lot. So genuninely enthusiastic! He made us a deal we couldn't refuse! Thank you to Jeff in the business office for his patience. And Cheryl for taking the time to educate us on the new car. Overall, the best car buying experience we have ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2018

I enjoyed working with this dealership. I found my car online and used the chat feature to initially inquire about the vehicle. They put me in touch with my sales rep (Cheryl). Cheryl and I communicate over multiple telephone calls regarding the car. I had all my questions answer before I showed up at the dealership. The only thing remaining once I arrived was to test drive and purchase. The purchasing process was a reasonable amount of time also. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I felt no pressure at all to buy. Overall a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2018

We stopped into WBL Buick Superstore and were greeted by Cheryl. What a great experience buying a car. Not at all pushy and very knowledgeable about the car. Willing to show us all the options and after our test drive said we should talk over lunch and let her know. Was very friendly and professional. Thanks Cheryl for the service and a great deal on our car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

My experience was pleasant and the information I received was appropriate for me to make an informed decision. Cheryl was courteous and professional in working with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

My salesperson Cheryl was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Very friendly and up front about the condition, service history and all the costs associated with the purchase. I would come back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

Cheryl was veryprofessiona, knowledgeable and a friendly associate to work wit. I would highly Recommend her to any of my family or friends. White Bear Lake Superstore is blessed to have such a wonderful employee.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review