Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Gary is a great guy and salesman, hooked us up with a great van. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Very good customer service, staff was very friendly and helpful. Gary Stewart was a great help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Salesman Gary Stewart was a great guy! Very nice to work with along with Tom Kulstad who did our paperwork. Thanks for a nice and easy transaction and experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Very, very clean dealership and super friendly staff. Definitely would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Friendly people. Great vehicles! Gary is easy to work with. Met the owner as well. Smooth transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

The dealer was very friendly and wasn't pushing to make a sale. The vehicle is in great shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Loved working with Gary Stewart and Tom Kulstad. Knew the price range, Knowledgeable and listened to what we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Awesome, quick customer service! Gary found exactly what we wanted and was wonderful to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Quick service and clean vehicle. Gary did a great job with my purchase and trade

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Gary Stewart was awesome. Got a great car for my daughter. He was the only person all day standing out in the heat waiting to help us. We went to 12 dealerships during the day and then came back to Gary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Eddie was amazing! We actually went in looking for A truck for my boyfriend and I’ve been wanting an Acadia for a LONG time and was actually planning on buying one at another dealership but the warranty we were just told was 10k and my boyfriend was not happy. Told Eddie about what was going on, and he showed me an Acadia they had there that was in better shape, less miles and same price as the one I was going to get. He had it washed we took it for a test drive and LOVED it. There was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Just bought a vehicle from White Bear Lake Superstore and Gary Stuart was an amazing person to help us do so. I inquired on a Tuesday and went home with a vehicle on a Wednesday with Multiple phone calls in between to keep me posted on everything. GREAT EXPERIENCE, Thanks Gary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Gary was very helpful and friendly while showing us around the lot. He made sure we were well taken care of. You can tell he genuinely wants nothing but the best for his customers. The entire process was smooth. We felt right at home while they prepared our new car. We had great help with the financing as well. We enjoyed the tips and conversation. Thank you to everyone that helped us through this process. I love my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Great, friendly service and great pricing. A pleasure to work with! Thank you for making us feel so confident in our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Gary Stuart was an amazing person to buy a car from. Highly recommended. I Wouldn’t go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I wasn’t planning on purchasing a car today. Gary returned a call so fast that I had to come take a look. From there the experience kept getting better and I was able to leave with a new car and a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

I've bought two cars trom sales rep Gary Stewart. He's a decent fella!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Great family business! I was well taken care of and had a great experience buying an awesome car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Gary was fantastic! He made my sisters first car buying experience great! Will come back for future sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Very nice and helpful people,love coming here,good service center, just bought my third vehicle here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Great customer service and gave good car deal. He went above and beyond to get us a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Very pleasant staff, made a very quick sale process. Everyone involved from sales to finance worked quickly and made us feel welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Gary was a great, enthusiastic help! Buying a new car after yours dies is always stressful but Gary made the process a breeze. I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Sam helped me pick out a truck that was a perfect fit for me. He was super helpful and made the buying process very convenient. I would definitely recommend the white bear lake superstore to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Working with Sam was wonderful. He was knowledgeable, took time to answer all of my questions, and created a pressure free environment for my husband and I to make a big purchasing decision! Thank you for all you did to make our experience grand!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Sam is great! Super friendly guy, knew his stuff and made me feel comfortable buying my new car 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Sam was great! He was timely, organized and made me feel valued. Sam had a positive attitude, assistive with my questions and made the experience enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I loved working with Sam. The entire process was quick and easy. He was very knowledgeable about the cars we were looking at, and helped us get a great deal. I’m going to recommend him to everyone I know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Sam was great to work with and I will be back for my future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Mark is such a great salesman, he goes above and beyond for all of his customers. I have bought two cars from him and will always continue to go back to WBL Superstore. Honest, straightforward and will help you find the exact car that fits your budget and that you will fall in love with. Doesn't pressure you into buying anything and makes everything such a smooth process. Always there to go through all of the car features with you and answers all of your questions. Thank you so much again Mark for helping me find my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Knowledgeable, helpful a d great follow up. Did what he promised he would do… Found a car within 2 weeks and had timely communication. Great job Sam

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

The salesman (Gary) was a pleasure to work with - he was very helpful and made sure we got what we wanted/needed. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Great experience. Quick and organized. Easy to work with. Honest and straightforward. Sam is extremely organized and friendly. The dealership is beautiful. I would highly recommend Sam and the dealership to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Sam was right there for all my questions and directed me to the best car on the lot. Management, Sam has earned a parking space! 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

This was the easiest car buying experience ever. Sam was organized, quick, and we both got what we wanted I feel. Thanks guys! I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I had a great experience with Gary Stewart, Molly G and the whole crew at WBL Superstore- I had the car in less than a day! And Gary is so courteous!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Our salesman Gary (senior resident) was great as soon as we pulled into the lot he was very helpful, not pushy. Our finance guy Jeff was also great got us in and out in reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Very helpful and answers all my questions with out being pressured to buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Mark goes above and beyond for all customers. He is always willing to help out. Thanks Mark.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Very clean, pleasant atmosphere. Top notch vehicles and employees. Easy to view inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Mark was knowledgeable, friendly and got me into my absolute dream car! I will be a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

The dealership came through for me when my car ended up in service. They were very kind, fair and professional. Sam the sales manager couldn't have been kinder. He made sure everything ran smoothly that we were happy and that everything was good and fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Gary Stewart & Jeff Kloetzke were both outstanding in service & personality & the services available from this dealership were also impressive. Gary found us the perfect car, introduced us to the ownership partners and introduced us to Jeff Kloetzke who took care of the purchase details in an outstanding manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

I purchased a used Sierra this past weekend from Sam and I had a wonderful experience. Sam was very helpful and really made the buying process much easier for me. I will definitely be referring my friends and family members to Sam in the future. -Tim, Shoreview

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

They were very pleasant to deal with throughout the entire process. Sam was there to help every step of the way and went above and beyond in my case. Was able to get the truck of my dreams thanks to them. I will be returning there for all my future purchases or if I need any service work done. Highly recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Great service and awesome experience. I am glad we were able to make our Truck purchase from Eddie Antar. Highly recommend him to all shoppers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

We have purchased probly 10 cars over the years from Ryan Stewart at White Bear Lake Superstore. Several new and several pre-owned. Both my husband and I and for our three children. He is always calm and easy to deal with. They have a great selection. Even though I live 30 minutes away I always come back. Great service center too. It is very clean and nice. I always assumed the service would be more expensive at a dealership and I did my research and it's not. They are always lower than the local service bids we get. Overall great place. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I've purchased both my current vehicles from this place. Treat people well and they come back! Sam and Ryan are great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Mark found the right car for me and was there every step of the way to make sure I was happy with my purchase! The next time I buy a car, it will be from Mark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I’ve purchased my last two vehicles from White Bear Lake Superstore and had nothing but great service. Sam was very knowledgeable and helpful and made what can be a stressful process painless and enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Mark was a very knowledgeable and professional salesman. Found me exactly what I was looking for, for a great price too! I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience. I love my new truck and will recommend Mark to anyone looking for a GMC/Buick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Very friendly and has strong know how on all the gmc equipment options took the time to show all the options on new truck! Well rounded sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Not only did my wife and I pull out of the dealership in her “dream car,” but we also left as customers that had a seamless, yet enjoyable experience overall. Sam was quick to address any questions we had and explained them in a way for us to easily understand. The most notable piece of our journey with Sam was that we never once felt pressured into making a decision we weren’t comfortable with. We have high hopes this is just the beginning of a lasting relationship with Sam and White Bear Lake Superstore for many more vehicles to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

We went in just looking to see what each dealership offers for a 7 to 8 passenger SUV. We did not plan on buying that day. Mark helped us and at no time did we feel pressure to buy. He gave us lots of information and we ended up coming back a few days later to buy a Buick Enclave he told us about. We would 100% buy with him again. Super respectful, easy to talk to and has a great sense of humor. We really did buy happy, thanks Mark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Excellent experience! Great customer service, affordable, efficient. Would recommend to anyone!! Dealer was spotless. I pulled up and within 5 minutes I had a representative greet me. Excellent dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

We came in to look for a used conversion van and found the perfect vehicle with Mark Dohmens help. No pressure sales and went above and beyond to help us. Even after making the sale, he continued to make sure we were happy and taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Mark went above and beyond to help us make our purchase. He was laid back, with no pressure sales. We have family and friends who have referred him and we were not disappointed. He is very knowledgeable and Just wants to make sure you have a great experience. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Mark is a great salesman. He walked me through everything from start to finish. He was amazing! I will definitely go back someday. It was a great buying experience. Highly recommended. A+++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

I stopped by the Superstore yesterday not really knowing what to look for, and right away Sam greeted me on the lot. He is such a kind and knowledgeable guy. He listened to my needs and gave me some great advice. I’d go back just to hang out with Sam and the other great people at the Superstore.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I have purchased 3 cars from White Bear Lake Super Store. Always very good service. Sam and Morrie are both knowledgeable and took the time to explain all the features of the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Sam was great!! Took care of my needs and explained things through the entire purchase process.. highly recommend Sam Rubin when looking or purchasing a vehicle at the superstore.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I found Sam to be knowledgeable, friendly, professional and accommodating. My request to view and test drive the truck was honored promptly. I never felt rushed or pressured. My entire experience was effortless. Sam even personally delivered the truck to my home. The Customer Service I received was impeccable. I highly recommend Sam and your facility. Timothy F. Pinkowski

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

He was very helpful and kind. Always asked if we needed anything and even provide drinks. Over all a very good experience from both the dealership and Mark.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

We really enjoyed working with Sam. We have purchased probably 15 vehicles in our lifetime and we have to say that he was the most professional and sincere sales person we have ever had. He genuinely cares about his customers and we will recommend him and your dealership ongoing. You have a good one. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Sam is simply phenomenal! He helped me buy a car that I found on an online listing and he even arranged delivery. All along the way he was friendly, professional, and engaged. Unparalleled customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Worked with Sam and he was amazing ! Super helpful and made the whole process easy and comfortable, didn’t feel pressured at all. Sam was very good at making sure all my wants and needs were met

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Man of his word. Thank you for all your help! Very helpful. Not pushy and wants to deliver quality and value for what you are looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I dont know where to begin, Eddie was great and listened to exactly what i wanted. I was tired of my Older sierra and worked out a great deal on trade difference on a 2018 sierra Denali. I just can not say enough and the overall customer service from the finance manager to the guy that cleans car, thank you guys !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Eddie was very helpful and patient with us , he helped us get a nice corolla for my daughter with no pressure and did his best to get us top dollar for an older trade, very much appreciated ! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Eddie had lots of knowledge about vehicles and the process of buying a car . Very helpful to me and my family. We came in to just look at cars , Eddie took the time and helped us find the perfect vehicle for us , we ended up buying a truck that day from him . Great service and patience. Thank you 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I was referred to Sam Rubin by my coworker, he was awesome to work with , very patient and friendly. Will recommend him to everyone. Thank you for a great deal on my Yukon .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

We we’re very pleased with the salesmen we had (Sam Rubin) at the Superstore. Sam was helpful with information we weren’t aware of with the vehicle we were looking at buying. He was very down to earth and made purchasing a vehicle from him a friendly somewhat exciting experience. Would definitely refer people to Sam Rubin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I was referred to Sam by my aunt. He was super friendly and helpful. We hadn't bought a car in years so we didn't know what to expect. He answered all of our questions and we left with a great car at a great price. Thanks Sam!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Mark helped me pick out my first ever new car! It's a 2017 Buick Encore! I absolutely love it and Mark has helped with every question I've had, set up my onstare and linked my cell phone for me. He was the most professional sales person I spoke to. I had a very fun and exciting experience at the wbl superstore with the help from Mark Dohmen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Mark Dohmen, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and he knows his stuff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Mark is very knowledgeable, friendly and has a no pressure sale approach. Super easy to talk to and get the right info, I highly recommend Mark Dohmen and the white bear Lake superstore.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

We have bought 3 new trucks from Mark Dohmen in last 4 years. Mark is Very honest and cares about his customers! Super nice Guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I purchased a truck from Mark in 2017. I sent 4 other people to him right away. Honest. Fun. Straight. Loving. Will be back! Couldn't imagine buying from anyone else. He will be a new friend and you will find yourself wanting to say hi and tell him about your adventures in your new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Mark sold us two cars and we are very happy with them. He was very easy to work with and he is a man of his word.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Mark is such a kind man, he does an awesome job at assisting you throughout your car buying experience! He is very thoughtful and considerate of the customer and does not push you into buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Mark is amazing and will do everything he can to help you find the right vehicle. He is also amazing at not pressuring you into a car, he told us if we weren't sure to go home and think about it. Super friendly and great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I’ve bought two cars from Mark. He is genuine and has integrity, which are two qualities you typically don’t see from a car salesman. Highly recommend Mark to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Mark Dohmen is one my favorite car salesman that I have ever worked with. There was no pressure to buy. He accommodated us having an infant with us. He was very knowledgeable on the vehicles and pointed out differences that we wouldn't have ever noticed. I would definitely point all my friends to see Mark when considering their next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I have bought 2 vehicles now from mark and already planning my next one! He is a great salesman who will work with you get what you need in your budget!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Mark did a good job getting me into my new Buick Encore and even threw in a case of Bud Light with my purchase!! Yep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I love my salesman Mark. My family has bought 5 cars from him and followed him to this store. They make deals work here. when I’m ready for another new car I will go wherever he is working and purchase a car from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Awesome man! Very friendly and down to earth. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles. He has helped me decide which vehicle will be the best for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Mark Dohmen took extremely good care of me when searching for a new car! He took my budget and fit me into the perfect vehicle! I will definitely be going back to see him and Larry Nava in a few years for my next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Bob Lund was very helpful, good trade in on previous truck, followed thru with the transaction, no complaints! Will be back to buy our next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2019

I would say that my experiences were 5 star kind of days for sure!! I purchase an old, used SUV at a low price for MY needs. It was perfect and runs GREAT For years! When it needs a little routine maintenance it run it over and see Jens C at the SUPERstore! Always smiling! We had an impossible a/c/heating and break issues and Jens and his mechanic never gave up until they figured out how to help us. When the other dealer I went to first, gave up. I will never bring my truck anywhere else again, waste ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

This really is a SUPERstore! We needed a vehicle fast and purchased a GREAT used SUV at a low price. It has run smoothe for years. When it does need a little maintenance here and there we come in and get greeted by Jens C at the service desk and he is on it every time. Both Jens and the SUPERstore’s mechanics figured out our impossible window, a/c and break issues that other dealers we took it too literally couldn’t do. I won’t take my truck anywhere else. Learned my lesson. They are amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

Excellent and friendly representative. done my work nicely. the waiting lounge is also neat and clean. keep up the same pace. Will use the same for future service if required. thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

We found a great deal on a used BMW 5 series. Contacted Cheryl Ruedy and she got back to us right away. Cheryl was extremely friendly and accommodating with our schedule for the test drive. Also the sale manager is very honest and thorough with his inspection when we requested the car to get a second inspection. We came in didn’t expect much but left with a very nice vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

When we were looking for a vehicle, this dealership had the ideal truck to meet our needs. From the initial contact to delivery we were treated well, and the dealer has stood behind our purchase on several items with out question. We would not hesitate to do more business with them if the need would arise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

Cheryl did great finding the truck I wanted. They gave me a great price for my trade. Financing went very smooth. They had a few things to take care of before I picked it up and they got them taken care of very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

I’ve been buying vehicles at Superstore since 2012. After trying a different brand for the last year and a half I’m glad to be back. Cheryl was a pleasure to work with and I look forward to my future dealings with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

Cheryl provided us with all the info and answers to all our questions...she is willing to help in any problem we might have encountered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

Worked with Gary Stewart and from the start it was wonderful! I had never bought a vehicle there or even visited that dealership and from the moment we pulled up, we were in great hands. We came just to look and walked out with a different vehicle than we came in - so fun! Our finance person Troy Larson even made it quick and easy! Everyone we ran into there was friendly and helpful - plan to go back next time we need something! Thanks again Gary for helping us - loving my truck!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019

Cheryl, our sales staff member, was very responsive, helpful, and friendly through all conversations online, phone, and in person. Jeff, our business manager, was thorough and helpful! Great experience all around!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2019

Great new car buying experience. Excellent selection on the lot! The financing process was transparent and painless. Charlie Gatrell were great to work with. Fantastic experience end to end. Love the car!


Leave Us A Review